find us on facebook  twitterSubscribe to our mailing list

Contact Us

Oldfield’s Appliance & Home Theater


View Larger Map

Oldfield’s Outlet Center & Service


View Larger Map


Joel Rimmer

Joel Rimmer - since 1993
joel@oldfieldsappliance.com


Joe Hanna

Joe Hanna - since 1983
joe@oldfieldsappliance.com


Rick Caldwell

Rick Caldwell - since 1988
rick@oldfieldsappliance.com


Joel Rimmer

Geoff Knight - since 2001
geoff@oldfieldsappliance.com

Bryan Mumme

Bryan Mumme - since 2001
bryan@oldfieldsappliance.com


Helen Spears

Helen Spears - since 2003
helen@oldfieldsappliance.com


Jim Lockwood

Jim Lockwood - since 2011
jim@oldfieldsappliance.com



Contact Information

* Required Fields